• Quantcast

Smooth-ilicious

I am totally obssessed with these smoothies, ever since I discovered a gorgeous Greek yogurt called Oikos

oikos

I’ve started making smoothies again. I use my little hand blender and it takes no time at all.

smoothie

Look at this little beauty I just made using the following ingredients:

– 1/2 cup of frozen strawberries
– 1/3 cup of frozen blueberries
– 1/3 cup of Oikos Greek yogurt
– half banana
– 1/2 cup of unsweetened soy milk
– 1/3 cup of water

I’m sipping it as i’m typing this and can’t resist going mmmmmmmm every time! So good! I’m now going to take my smoothie and enjoy the rest of it on the sofa with my book!!   drooling

Leave a Reply

