• Quantcast

Busy Morning So Far

Tinker woke us up this morning at her usual time of 7am, so I got up and fed her and went back to bed for 20 minutes. I got up to have breakfast with Rob, this morning we went for cereal..

Food 001

a mix of:

– 1/2 cup of muesli
– 1/2 cup of granola
– 1/2 banana
– big tablespoon of Greek yogurt
– handful of blueberries

This is my favorite summer breakfast and it seems to keep me full for quite a while although not as full as oats do. I keep meaning to try cold oats in the morning by soaking them over night.. watch out for that.

So far this morning I have already swept and hoovered the floor and rugs, changed the beds and I’m in the middle of doing some washing. Plans for the rest of the day are spin class at 12.30 and I might head uptown for a manicure this afternoon?! It’s nice having days off in the middle of the week although I do miss lie-ins with Rob on Saturdays.

Tinker is chasing after the sun reflection from my rings. I managed to catch this action shot:

Food 004

See you all for lunch xx

Leave a Reply

