• Quantcast

Rough Night

Feeling very sleepy this morning…yawn

Last night I went to bed around 10.30 and was sound asleep when my phone rangon the phone around 11.30 waking me up. It was Rob to tell me that he was on his way home and would be there in 20 minutes! Once I was awake I couldn’t get back to sleep, then Rob arrived home with his cousin… banging about, they also managed to lock themselves up on the roof and were jumping around up there to wake me up to come and let them in. Little did they know that I was still awake and not very happyangry I love my sleep and hate having it disturbed as it puts me in a horrible mood!  Anyway… sorry about that just needed to have a little rant. Now, moving on…

Breakfast this morning was the same as yesterday but without the banana as we are all out. I had some muesli:

Food 009

Granola..

Food 010

Vanilla Oikos…

oikos

with soy milk and blueberries…

blueberries3

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

I’m working all day today and didn’t make any lunch to take with me so it’s going to be a surprise!! Maybe a salad from somewhere, or there is a vegetarian place around the corner that I’ve been meaning to try for a while.

I’m going to be working some more on my blog today updating articles in between the doctors patients.

I missed the Lost finale last night as I’m waiting to watch it with Rob – who was in the dog house this morning!raised eyebrows

xx

Leave a Reply

