• Quantcast

Two Beauties!

The food delivery arrived a short while ago…

food 003

I get so excited when it arrives. It’s always nice to get parcels in the mail 🙂

This was our fridge before.

food 004

and after

food 007

Love it… And can you believe we got 2 free samples.

food 008

Great incentive to keep shopping at Fresh Direct! As soon as I’d unpacked I knew I wanted a bowl of oats…

food 009

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1 cup of water
  • 1/4 cup of soy milk
  • 6 blackberries
  • banana

Toppings..

  • maple syrup
  • almond butter
  • almond flakes

food 010

food 011

I was so excited to use the almond butter I bought yesterday.  I absolutely love this one –

food

I was waiting to finish the peanut butter I had in the cupboard before I bought a new one but I couldn’t wait!

Now I’m waiting for my food to digest… shall give it an hour or so and then head out for a run. The sun isn’t out so it shouldn’t be too hot running.

TTFN XX

Leave a Reply

