• Quantcast

Doing Things By Halves!

Robbie and I just got back from a nice afternoon playing tennis. I was quite surprised out how well I played seeing as it’s been about 5 years since I last hit a tennis ball. I really enjoyed it!

Before we left for tennis Rob made us both a small lunch to keep us going.

food 005

  • slice of turkey
  • hummus
  • lettuce
  • onion
  • cherry tomatoes
  • whole wheat wrap

We walked to the tennis courts and back again which would have been a good 4 mile round trip. By the time we got back I was feeling peckish so had a snack.

food 006

Ooooh, looks a bit phallic! 😉

Half a banana with a drizzle of almond butter – I am seriously obsessed with this stuff.  While I’m writing this my lovely husband is preparing dinner for us and i’ve just nibbled on half a carrot, what is it with everything in halves today 🙂

We need to use up the salmon so that is on the menu but what he is doing with it I’m not sure?!? It’s a surprise so I’m told!

See you later xx

Leave a Reply

