• Quantcast

Extremely Lazy Sunny Sunday

This afternoon has been extremely lazy!  We just ordered our dinner and can you guess what we went for?

Yup… Thai! Robbie was craving a chicken pad thai and I reluctantly agreed… I ordered the usual tofu pad thai but I added extra vegetables to the mix.  We decided to try a different Thai place this time and it wasn’t as nice as it usually is, both our meals were pretty dry.  I put mine onto a plate to limit my portion –

food 015

There were some vegetables in there somewhere –

food 016

..and now to finish the rest of this lazy Sunday I’m going to join my husband back on the sofa to get ready to watch the MTV Movie Awards.

I’ve already set my alarm for 6.30 tomorrow morning as I’m planning on heading out for a quick run before work.

Till tomorrow..

XXX

Leave a Reply

