• Quantcast

Forgetful!

I was doing so well at taking photos of food for my blog…. until this morning!

I happily made my oats and sat down with Rob to eat them, taking a photo didn’t even cross my mind… until I got to work!

Visually it wasn’t a very exciting bowl so you weren’t missing much.  Plus you’ve seen it many times before.

  • 1/2 cup oats
  • 1 cup water
  • 1 banana
  • 1.5 tsp maple syrup
  • tsp flaxseeds
  • almonds

It looked a bit like this….

food 007

Sadly though without the peanut butter and blueberries!  We are all out of both.

I’m working a half day this morning! Woohooo! 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

