• Quantcast

Rise & Shine

The weather today is gorgeous.  The perfect temperature and blue sky! YAY! Is summer finally here?

I was still feeling a little full this morning from dinner last night.  So I started the day with a small bowl of yogurt, fruit & cereal.

  • 1/3 cup Oikos Greek yogurt
  • 1/3 banana
  • 2 strawberries
  • blueberries
  • 1/3 cup mini shredded wheat

It was just the right amount.

I’m working in the office all day today.  Unfortunately I wasn’t able to bring my camera with me because I’m running home from work.  So, there won’t be any photos of my lunch but I’ll make up for it this evening with dinner.

Have a wonderful Monday.

xxx

Leave a Reply

