• Quantcast

‘Smooth Criminal’

food 004

Seriously this should be locked up it’s so good! Hee Hee

Today’s delicious smoothie contained:

  • 2 handfuls of baby spinach
  • 1 cup of unsweetened soy milk
  • half frozen banana
  • 5 small frozen strawberries
  • granola
  • almond butter

Before:

food 003

After:

food 006

I probably should have at least brushed my hair before I allowed Rob to take this photo!

food 005

Perfection, if I do say so myself.  The granola and almond butter on top where a nice touch but you had to get at them quickly before they sank to the bottom.

I’m working till 1pm today and heading straight to a yoga class.  I’ll probably grab a snack just before.

xxx

Leave a Reply

