• Quantcast

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I feel sleepy!  I think the weekend away is catching up with me.  It was fairly relaxing but we had a couple of quite late nights…. later than I would usually go to sleep anyway and I’m no spring chicken anymore.  I think this evening when I get home I’ll do some yoga and have an early night.

I brought my lunch in with me today.

A delicious salad:

food 003

  • spinach
  • celery
  • grated carrot
  • cherry tomatoes
  • half tin tuna
  • cranberries
  • almond flakes
  • hummus

food 005

…and a yummy raisin roll.

food 004

I also added a little sesame and ginger dressing.

food 006

..and had a little picnic on my desk!

I’m planning on getting a new article out this week so keep an eye out for that.  I’m a bit behind with my little holiday so have some catching up to do.

See you all this evening.

xxx

Leave a Reply

