• Quantcast

Talking About It

As soon as I finished typing my last post I started to feel peckish!  It must have been all the talking about food.

I love having a fridge full of food.  I threw together two lettuce wraps.

food 016

One with a slice of turkey, cheese and cherry tomatoes..

food 018

One with slightly brown gucamole, turkey slice and cherry tomatoes…

food 020

Delicious!!!!

I’m still contemplating going for a run but my legs feel quite tired from walking and yoga… Even though I haven’t really missed running, part of me feels like I should!  What will happen if I don’t… will I gain weight, will my butt start heading south?!?!? I’m battling with my conscience.  What to do???

xxx

Leave a Reply

