• Quantcast

Cutie Pie

My humungous salad at lunch really held me over well.  I’ve just finished dinner and had a small bowl which satisfied me perfectly.

As soon as Rob arrived home we got changed and went out for a run.  It ended being a mix of running and walking.. but mostly running.  All in all about 3.7 miles.

Before we went running I’d prepared dinner.  I grilled some salmon, boiled some broccoli, whole wheat pasta, green beans and sweetcorn and combined them all in a bowl to cool down.

When we got back from our run I just mixed together a tablespoon of mayonnaise, 1/4 tsp chili powder and 1/2 tsp cumin and  added it to the salmon and vegetables.

food 016

food 015

YUM! YUM! YUM!

Tinker was really feeling the heat today…

food 010

food 011

food 012

aaaaaaaaawwwwwwww my little cutie pie monster!

I’m feeling really good after my run and it was so nice to come home to a simple, delicious, cold dinner already made.

We have some of the leftover apple and blueberry crumble heating up in the oven.. it’s times like this when we definitely miss a microwave but never enough to go and buy one.

I’m going to relax with my husband (of nearly 1 year) on the sofa and enjoy my pudding.

Hope everyone has had a good start to the week.

xxx

Leave a Reply

