• Quantcast

Tar Very Much

An old friend made an appearance this morning.  It’s stinking hot again but I couldn’t resist any longer……..

OATS!!!

food 001

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • half banana
  • tsp flaxseeds
  • tsp Agave
  • half an apple
  • 1 cup of water
  • almond butter
  • almond slices

mmmmmmmm nom, nom, nom!

It’s my day off today and I don’t really have anything planned.  I’ve just spent the morning so far chasing Tinker around the bathroom trying to get tar off her paw!  She spent the night outside on the roof and came back in with tar on her paw!  She’s been trying to bite it off herself and I’ve been trying to get it off with olive oil… getting scratched and bitten a few times in the process!  I managed to get some of it off, I’m sure it’s probably all over our apartment as well.  They promised they would have our roof finished by July 4th and they are showing no signs of even starting!!!! So frustrating!!

I think I tired her out…

food

I have a few errands to run, shopping to do and ironing… in this heat, am I nuts!

See you all later.

xxx

Leave a Reply

