• Quantcast

Relaxing At Home

I got all my errands done this morning so I’m now relaxing in a cool apartment until my hair appointment this afternoon.

For lunch I made myself a quick sandwich using the following ingredients:

  • half tin tuna
  • 1/2 tsp mayonnaise
  • 1/2 tsp dijon mustard
  • spinach
  • cucumber
  • cheddar

food 002

No you’re not having de ja vu, it looks very similar to my lunch on Saturday.

food 004

This kind of bread really doesn’t agree with me too much but I just couldn’t resist when I walked past it in the supermarket.  I was definitely craving carbs for lunch after my run this morning.

My friend Vanessa is coming round this evening as Robbie is going to Canada for business.  She is going to cook a traditional Trinidadian dish as she is from Trinidad!  Can’t wait to try it and be cooked for. 🙂

See you later.

xxx

Leave a Reply

