• Quantcast

What Lies Underneath?

One my way home from work I treated myself to a salad from ‘Just Salad’.

I got:

  • spinach
  • cranberries
  • cherry tomatoes
  • avocado
  • celery
  • wheat berries
  • tofu

food 006

food 007

..and some more spinach…

food 010

I found a cherry tomato hiding underneath!!!!!

food 012

I was craving something sweet for after my lunch but we don’t have anything in the apartment so I had a 1/4 of a teaspoon of almond butter straight out the jar! YUM!

Plans for this afternoon are: bikram yoga, buy some cat food, chill out!

Happy Friday!!

xxx

Leave a Reply

