• Quantcast

I’m Back!

Rob and I had a great weekend away visiting his cousin’s out in Amagansett.  We got the Hampton Jitney bus back late last night.  We were contemplating coming back this morning but it would have meant getting up at 5.00am… so we thought better of it.

This morning I set my alarm for 6.30am with the intention of going for a run but I couldn’t get up.  I snoozed for a little while longer and got up just before 7am and did a 14 minute ab work out.

For breakfast I was craving a smoothie.

food 004

  • handful of spinach
  • 3/4 frozen banana
  • cup vanilla soy milk

..and a piece of whole wheat toast with almond butter and strawberry jam.

food 001

The weather is gorgeous today, the humdity seems to have finally dropped!!  This week is the start of all our friends coming over.  September is going to be a crazy month but I cannot wait to see everyone.

Back to work!

xxx

Leave a Reply

