• Quantcast

Out For The Count!

Last night was the longest nights sleep I’ve had in ages.  We were both exhausted from the weekend so went to bed at 8.30pm and slept all the way through till 7!   Before I went to bed last night I made myself a small snack for dinner.  I wasn’t feeling that hungry so just had something small.

food 001

Crackers with brie, onion, tomatoes and pickle.

food 002

food 004

I also nibbled on some carrots and hummus.

For breakfast this morning I made a delish smoothie.

  • handful spinach
  • 3/4 frozen banana
  • cup vanilla soy milk
  • 3 strawberries

food 005

food 006

It’s back to normality for the next 2 days until our next guests arrive Wednesday evening!

Back to work!

xxx

Leave a Reply

