• Quantcast

Answers On A Postcard!

Last night was a long night!  Despite being totally shattered from yesterday it still took me forever to fall asleep.  For some reason I felt really anxious… and still do today?!  I should listen to my own advice and write whatever is on my mind down but I didn’t have a pen and paper to hand and didn’t want to disturb anyone!

So after my restless night I’m feeling a little out of sorts today.

I started the day with a bowl of cereal..

food 001

  • 3/4 cup mini shredded wheat
  • skim milk
  • 1/2 pot vanilla yogurt
  • half banana
  • 2 strawberries
  • 1/2 tsp flax seeds

food 002

I wasn’t feeling that hungry but knew I should eat.  My tummy feels a little jittery today?!!?  What’s up with that?!  Answers on a postcard please. 😉

This little face always makes me smile…. peek a boo!

food 011

I have a great giveaway coming up, so keep an eye out for that next week!!

Have a good day.

xxx

One Response

  1. Sally,
    I hope you’re feeling better! I hate that anxious feeling.

    I switched my blog to a self-hosted through Bluehost – I totally don’t know what I’m doing- I’m just figuring it out as I go – it is fun though!

    If you have any questions- feel free to ask!
    Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

