• Quantcast

To Do…

I slept like a log last night!  I was so tired after the theater that I couldn’t wait to get into bed and I slept all the way through to 7am!

I’m loving the cooler weather and the craving for oats in the morning!

food 012

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1/2 cup water
  • 1/3 cup vanilla soy milk
  • half banana
  • tsp flax seeds
  • tsp Agave
  • 4 frozen blackberries
  • almond butter

Eaten on top of my ‘to do’ list.

food 013

food 014

I’m meeting a friend later so I had better get started on my list!!

Tinker is also meowing at me to be played with!  She’s so cute when she meows at me….. I’m just looking at her now.  I did try and capture it on camera but the light isn’t very good in our apartment.

See you later.

xxx

Leave a Reply

